Metos Storkök AB
Storsätragränd 26, 127 39 Skärholmen
Tel 08-775 85 85
Fax 08-775 85 66
metos.sweden@metos.se

Ralf Salonen
VD
Tel 08-775 85 90
Mobile 0709- 16 15 44
ralf.salonen@metos.se

Gernot Kröll
Försäljningschef Entreprenad/ÅF - Stockholm
Tel 08- 775 85 58
Mobile 0709-16 15 58
gernot.kroll@metos.se

Lars Andersson
Säljare / Key Account Manager DVH
Tel 08-775 86 15
Mobile 0709-16 15 55
lars.andersson@metos.se

Mats Holmberg
Säljare
Tel 08-775 85 29
Mobile 0709-16 14 91
mats.holmberg@metos.se

Anders Holmberg
Säljare
Tel 08-775 85 51
Mobile 0709-16 15 43
anders.holmberg@metos.se

Johan Berggren
Säljare
Tel 08-775 86 17
Mobile 0709-16 15 62
johan.berggren@metos.se

Mattias Briston
Försäljningschef DVH - Stockholm
Tel 08-775 85 01
Mobile 0709-16 15 24
mattias.briston@metos.se

Mikael Nyhlén
Säljare / Utbildare Norrland
Tel 0910-70 20 01
Mobile 0709-16 14 89
mikael.nyhlen@metos.se

Carl Björkman
Projektledare
Tel 08-775 85 95
Mobile 0709-16 15 47
carl.bjorkman@metos.se

Thomas Loy
Återförsäljaransvarig / Utbildare
Tel 08-775 85 25
Mobile 0709-16 14 28
thomas.loy@metos.se

Tomas Halén
Återförsäljarkontakt
Tel 08-775 86 02
Mobile 0730-78 76 60
tomas.halen@metos.se

Susanne Pettersson
Offerthandläggare
Tel 08-775 85 30
Mobile 0709-16 16 01
susanne.pettersson@metos.se

Sara Thapper
Säljassistent
Tel 08-775 85 52
purchase.sweden@metos.se

Anette Skeppström
Innesäljare
Tel 08-775 85 19
anette.skeppstrom@metos.se

Ekrem Causevic
Reservdelschef & Support
Tel 08-775 86 06
Mobile 0709-16 15 69
ekrem.causevic@metos.se